scarf day.

March 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

AGAIN.
& wrinkly h&m dress for shirt.

and i’m using the bananas out of my new foley & corinna city tote.
it was a surprise gift from the very beautiful diana v.,
who picked up on all of the drooling I’d do over Mer’s bags,
and very kindly gave it to me at our farewell brekkie at miller’s in brooklyn.
diana you are my purse hero.
that thing fits my laptop and books.
it’s like a leather uterus – capable of holding eight babies.
i carry a lot of books. it’s sorta my job.
and it’s on sale at neiman marcus here!

p.s.
follow me on tumblr?
no one follows me and i’m on a post/reblogging rampage over here.
allzay! because i’m hungover from taking out the phd recruits last night.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading scarf day. at home.

meta

