TIGHT WEATHER.

March 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

FINALLY.
I can wear tights again.

WE ARE HAPPY ABOUT THIS.

LIPSTICK HAPPY. (Did you take it there in your mind? You’re gross! I like you.)
You see those dark cavernous nasal holes?
There are no boogers in there. Normally there would be. WHY?
Because I have been sick as fuck and my body is now made of sand.
I’ve felt like not enough water in the world could hydrate me.
But feeling so bad did prompt me to make my first acupuncture session.
Soooo
Tonight = Crystal Castles show @ First Ave.
I’ve never seen them live but I have wanted to for a while.
Crossing fingers to not accidently get punched in the face.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading TIGHT WEATHER. at home.

meta

