United Noodle.

March 15, 2011 § 1 Comment

Today my sister & pops took me to United Noodle,
the largest asian grocery store in the midwest.
The entire store was photogenic but I forgot my CF card so all I can share is the mini-haul. If I wasn’t flying out of town tomorrow for SXSW I’d have bought a bunch more. I’m excited that I found a place that carries Bruce Cost’s unfiltered ginger ale, I’ve never seen the stuff outside of New York. Plus there were lychee products everywhere and I’m a little obsessed with lychee flavors. If you’re in the Minneapolis area and like cooking asian food I highly recommend the store.



SO MUCH TO DO BEFORE SXSW!

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to United Noodle.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading United Noodle. at home.

meta

